School Leadership

The Saint Bridget School leadership consists of a team of professionals who are dedicated to consensus building, promoting the child, strengthening the child, strengthening the spiritual culture, and representing fairness and justice for the greater school and church community.

The team consists of the following members:

Pastor:  Monsignor William Carr

Principal: Dr. Laura Clift, Ed.D

Dean of Students: T. Cameron Jessee

Middle School Coordinator:  Meghan Hess

Unit Leaders:  

  • Shannon Barry

  • Sarah McEwen

  • Gina McGee

  • Akela Silkman