Saint Bridget School Faculty and Staff

Dr. Laura Clift, Ed. D., Principal

lclift@saintbridget.org

Mr. T. Cameron Jessee, Dean of Students

cjessee@saintbridget.org

Ms. Meghan Hess, Middle School Coordinator

mhess@saintbridget.org

Receptionist, Ms. Gene Beirne

gbeirne@saintbridget.org

Administrative Assistant, Ms. Adelaide Grandfield

agrandfield@saintbridget.org

Admissions & Development Director, Ms. Gina McGee

gmcgee@saintbridget.org

After School Director, Ms. Kathy Shepherd

kshepherd@saintbridget.org

Grade JK-A, Ms. Katherine Willoughby

kwilloughby@saintbridget.org

Grade JK-B, Ms. Holly Fahed

hfahed@saintbridget.org

Grade KA, Ms. Sarah McEwen

smcewen@saintbridget.org

Grade KB, Ms. Ashley Morgan

amorgan@saintbridget.org

Grade 1A, Ms. Sarah Crawford

scrawford@saintbridget.org

Grade 1B,  Ms. Bridget Nilsen

bnilsen@saintbridget.org

Grade 2A, Ms. Marissa Steinbeck

msteinbeck@saintbridget.org

Grade 2B, Ms. Teresa McBarron

tmcbarron@saintbridget.org

Grade 3A, Ms. Linda Dingus

ldingus@saintbridget.org

Grade 3B, Ms. Gretchen Christino

gchristino@saintbridget.org

Grade 4A, Ms. Shannon Barry

sbarry@saintbridget.org

Grade 4B, Ms. Marnie Burke

mburke@saintbridget.org

Grade 5A, Ms. Colleen Blaszak

cblaszak@saintbridget.org

Grade 5B, Ms. Mary McClure

mmcclure@saintbridget.org

Resource, Ms. Melanie Dooley

mdooley@saintbridget.org

Resource, Ms. Lauren Hill

lhill@saintbridget.org

Counselor, Ms. Erin Hurley

ehurley@saintbridget.org

Finance Manager, Ms. Ann Allen

aallen@saintbridget.org

Finance Assistant, Ms. Naomi Siwko

nsiwko@saintbridget.org

Nurse,

nurse@saintbridget.org

Cafeteria Manager, Mr. Gavin Edmunds

chef@saintbridget.org

Administrative Assistant, Ms. Patty Evans

pevans@saintbridget.org

Athletics Coordinator, Mr. Cuong Nguyen

cnguyen@saintbridget.org

Lunch Program Coordinator, Ms. Mary Ruth Craig

mcraig@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 6A, Ms. Erika Glass

eglass@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 6B, Ms. Julia Strukely

jstrukely@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 6C, Ms. Peggy Zamborsky

pzamborsky@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 7A, Ms. Sarah Finnegan

sfinnegan@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 7B, Ms. Debbie Mistr

dmistr@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 7C, Ms. Mary Sue West

mwest@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 8A, Ms. Beth Ouellette

bouellette@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 8B, Ms. Adrienne Ballard

aballard@saintbridget.org

Homeroom 8C, Ms. Conchi Myrtetus

cmyrtetus@saintbridget.org

Technology, Mr. Eric De Boer

edeboer@saintbridget.org

Resource, Ms. Kathleen Mackey

kmackey@saintbridget.org

Physical Education, Mr. RJ Spelsberg

rjspelsberg@saintbridget.org

Art, Ms. Anna Sakellariou

asakellariou@saintbridget.org

Music, Ms. Caitlin Tyndall

ctyndall@saintbridget.org

Library, Ms. Amanda Brata

abrata@saintbridget.org

Counselor, Ms. Erin Hurley

ehurley@saintbridget.org

World Language, Ms. Meg Lawrence

mlawrence@saintbridget.org

World Language, Ms. Anne Marie Cannon

acannon@saintbridget.org

Technology, Ms. Akela Silkman

asilkman@saintbridget.org

Math, Ms. Patricia Jessee

pjessee@saintbridget.org

Grade JK-A, Ms. Katie Evans

Grade JK-B, Ms. Kelley McColley

Grade KA, Ms. Suzy Miller

Grade KB, Ms. Anna Newbold

Grade 1A, Ms. Donna Hopkins

Grade 1B, Ms. Kathy Shepherd

Grade 2A, Ms. Leah Rose

Grade 2B, Ms. Marty McMullin

Grade 3, Ms. Lisa Drew

Grade 4, Ms. Claire Gerloff

Grade 5, Ms. Mary Kelley McColley