Welcome to Saint Bridget Catholic School.  We are excited to invite you to be a part of our family. We are currently accepting applications for the 2018-2019 school year and are also accepting inquiries for families interested in applying for future years.  Call for a tour today!

If you would like to inquire about our school, please click here.

  • Thursday, August 16, 2018 – JK/K Orientation 8:30 a.m. – 10:00

  • Monday, August 20, 2018 – New 1st – 5th-grade families orientation – 8:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

  • Monday, August 20, 2018 – BOOK DAY – 9:30 a.m – 11:30 a.m.

  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 – First Day of School

  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 – Back to School Night (1st – 5th grade) 6:30 p.m.

  • Thursday, August 30, 2018 – Back to School Night (Middle School) 6:30 p.m.

  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018 – JK/K Open House – 9:30 a.m.

  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 – 1st – 5th-grade Open House – 9:30 a.m.

  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 – Middle School Open House – 6:30 p.m.

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 – JK/K Assessments – 8:00 a.m. – Noon

  • Tuesday, January 15, 2019 – JK Assessments – 10:00 a.m. – Noon

  • K Assessments – TBD

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 – CSW Open House – Stemquest – time TBD