Welcome to Saint Bridget Catholic School.  We are excited to invite you to be a part of our family. We are currently accepting applications for the 2019-2020 school year and are also accepting inquiries for families interested in applying for future years.  Call for a tour today!

If you would like to inquire about our school, please click here


Timeline 2019 2020 School Year

Thursday, August 15 – 7:30 – 8:30 am – JK & Kindergarten Orientation

Friday, August 16 – 5:30 pm PTO Ice Cream Social – Blacktop

Monday, August 19 – 8:00 – 9:00 am  – Grades 1st – 5th  New Student Orientation

– 8:00 – 9:00 am – 6th Grade Orientation

– 9:00 – 11:00 am – JK – 8th Grade Book Day

Tuesday, August 20 – First Day of School – Welcome Back!

Wednesday, August 28 – 6:30 – 7:30 pm Grades 1st – 5th Back to School Night

Thursday, August 29  – 6:30 – 7:30 pm Middle School Back to School Night

October 2019 (TBD) – Online Application 2020-2021 School Year

Tuesday, October 22 – 9:30 – 10:30 am – JK & Kindergarten Open House (for the 2020 – 2021 School Year)

Wednesday, October 23 – 9:30 – 10:30 am – Grades 1st – 5th Open House (for the 2020 – 2021 School Year)

Thursday, October 24 – 6:30 – 7:30 pm – Middle School Open House (for the 2020 – 2021 School Year)

Saturday, January 11 – 8:00 am – 12:00 pm JK & Kindergarten Assessments (for the 2020 -2021 School Year)

Tuesday, January 14 – 10:00 – 12:00 – JK Assessments (for the 2020 -2021 School Year)

Thursday, January 16 – 11:30 am – 1:00 pm – Kindergarten Assessments (for the 2020 -2021 School Year)

Tuesday, January 21 – 10:00 am – 12:00 pm – JK Assessments (for the 2020 -2021 School Year)

Sunday, January 26 – 10:00 am – 12:00 pm – Catholic Schools Week STEMQUEST Open House